Kontakt

Kvarnbyvägen 13
040-6716660
info@detulp.se

Öppettider

Mån: 07:00 - 16:00

Tis: 07:00 - 16:00

Ons: 07:00 - 16:00

Tors: 07:00 - 16:00

Fre: 07:00 - 16:00

Lör 07:00 - 09.00


Skicka meddelande


Vårat Team

Sälj/inköp

Mikael Jönsson - VD

Email: Mikael@detulp.se

Tele: 040-6716667

Patrik Stemminger

Email: Patrik@detulp.se

Tele: 040-6716661

Alexander Stemminger

Email: Alex@detulp.se

Tele: 040-6716668

Anette Meuller

Email: Anette@detulp.se

Tele: 040-6716663

Pia Andersson

Email: pia@detulp.se

Tele: 040-6716664

Abbas bagher

Email: Abbas@detulp.se

Tele: 040-6716666

Victoria Stemminger


Ekonomi

Lena Arndt

Email: Lena@detulp.se

tele: 040-6716662


Lager & Distribution

Dimitar Petrovski

Email: Lager@detulp.se

Tele: 040-6716670

Natmir Mersimi

Email: Lager@detulp.se

Tele: 040-6716670

Jane Jönsson

Email: Lager@detulp.se

Tele: 040-6716670

Kitty Englesson

Email: Lager@detulp.se

Tele: 040-6716670


Produktion

Charlie Hermodsson

Rosor Kenya

Susanne Englesson

Produktionsledare rosor Kenya

Nils Nilsland

Rosor Kenya

Kim Englesson

Binderi

Erik Svensson

Binderi